Delete my account



We are sorry to hear that you wish to delete your account 😔
You can do it very easily from the app 📲:


- Open your app and go to "Account" session
- Then click on "My profile information"
- Then on "Manage my account and my data"
- And finally "Delete account and data".

A confirmation message will appear, click "yes" if you want to permanently delete your account and all your data.

 

Please also note that we will not be able to process any complaint on your former orders, as we will not have access to your account once you delete it.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 83 found this helpful