If you're using the website for your creation:
You'll be able to save your creation by clicking on the "save" button situated at the top of the page.
You can have several drafts at the same time and can find them under "My drafts"
If you're using the app, please do as follows :
- start a creation
- select your photos
- go to the previous step using the arrow on the top left hand of the screen
- answer "yes" to ensure that your creation will be saved.
You'll find your drafts under "My drafts" at the bottom of your screen and will be able to decide whether to keep/remove them.
You can edit any creation that's been added to your cart, even if the app has been closed in the meantime.