Want to set your creation aside and finish it later? Remember to save it to your drafts đź’ľ
On the website đź’»
Click “Save” — the floppy disk icon at the top of the screen — or “Close”. When the message appears, choose “Save and exit”. Your creation will then be available in “My drafts”.
On the app 📱
Tap the “<” arrow in the top-left corner, then select “Save and exit”. If you don’t have a Cheerz account yet, log in or create one to keep your creation.
⚠️ If you choose “Exit without saving”, your latest changes will be lost.
⏳ How long is your draft kept?
- Without a Cheerz account: 1 month
- With an account but no orders placed: 4 months
- With an account and an order already placed: 12 months
Drafts are automatically deleted after this period of inactivity in accordance with GDPR rules.
đź’ˇ Our tip: save your creation regularly, make at least one change per month to prevent it from being deleted and remember to complete it before the end of its retention period!