I'd like to reorder the same product



You can reorder your creation only if you have the "Add to cart" button mentioned in front of your product in the order history. 

If this is not present, it means that the product cannot be reordered. 

 

Ps: If your last order is more than 3 years old, please note that it cannot be reordered again.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful