Want to watch, rewatch and share the video from your photo and video card? 🎬
You can! Your video will remain available for 3 months after it is created.
You can! Your video will remain available for 3 months after it is created.
During this period, you can:
- Watch it as many times as you like
- Share it with your loved ones
- Download it to keep it
After this period, the video will be automatically deleted from our servers.
💡 Our tip: remember to download your video during these 3 months to keep this lovely memory safe ✨