Once your order has been confirmed, unfortunately, you can no longer cancel it or change any elements of your creation, as it is sent straight to production.
What you can still change:
You have 30 minutes after confirming your order to change the delivery address only.
What can no longer be changed:
- The photos in your creation
- The text (titles, captions, etc.)
- The layout or design
- The product format
- Any other element relating to the creation itself
Tip: before confirming your order, take the time to carefully check every detail of your creation (spelling, photos and layout).
If you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us via our contact form.